I was super excited to get the chance to review the Castle Tower from Imagination Box Company. Cardboard toys have been a bit of a trend in the past year or so and we had yet to buy in at our house. Between my daughter’s love of all things prince and princess and my love for toys that are actually safe and not-plastic we had a winner!

It arrived at our house packed in a flat box:

And it was pretty easy to put together, using no glue, staples, or anything else –

She didn’t look very excited in this picture! Anyway – we had a lot of fun coloring it together. I tried to make the inside cute, but my artistic skills are lacking. 😉 Here is the finished product:

We ditched the watercolor palette that came with it and used markers instead. The watercolors are fine but the brush that comes with it is pretty crappy. Even though Lilly is only two, she had a great time scribbling on the castle! You can check out their other items at Imagination Box Company.

Stay tuned for a giveaway!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

