Maternity Monday is a new feature on the GBGM Blog that is going to be exploring topics that are related to being a Mother. Each week I’ll ask a question ranging from silly to serious. If you would like to participate you can answer the weekly question in a blog post or comment here. If you choose to answer with a blog post please include the following text: “This post is part of Maternity Mondays on the Green Baby Green Mama Blog.”

This week’s Maternity Monday question is:

How did you lose your baby weight?

Looking back, I didn’t eat enough after Lilly was born, mostly due to stress and schedule. I lost my weight pretty quickly, but I don’t recommend the “I don’t have time for myself” diet to new moms! So what worked for you? I’m dying to find out how you guys lost the weight so quickly!

