Tags

Babble ( one of my personal favorite parenting sites) recently ran a post on their popular Strollerderby blog about how cloth diapers make parents feel guilty. The post talks about how new Moms can be easily overwhelmed with the choices that cloth diapers bring, leading to “stressed-out, guilty moms that feel like nothing they do is right.”

Give me a break!

Most parents I know are super-stressed out, but it is NOT because of their child’s diapers, cloth or disposable. Cloth diapers can save modern parents a boatload of cash, and they are so cute that many cloth diaper moms become huge enthusiasts. Personally, I feel like cloth diapers make a mundane parenting chore just a little bit more fun. So I have to know, what do you think??

P.S – Don’t forget to subscribe! It’s free! πŸ˜‰

