Tags

, , ,

I stole this from Retro Housewife Goes Green. 🙂

1.) Have you started your Christmas shopping? Yes, but I am not finished!

2.) Tell me about one of your special traditions. This is only my second christmas with my fiance and daughter so we are going to have to start our own traditions!

3.) When do you put up your Tree? Immediately after Thanksgiving.

4.) Are you a Black Friday shopper? No way! I prefer to shop during off times or online (surprise!)

5.) Do you Travel at Christmas or Stay home? The only traveling we do is around town to different family member’s houses.

6.) What is your funniest Christmas memory? I can’t pick but I’m sure it had something to do with my brother.

7.) What is your favorite Christmas Movie of All time? Elf!

8.) Do you do your own Christmas Baking? What’s your favorite treat? I would rather cook than bake, but I know a great bakery!

9.) Fake or Real Tree? Fake

10.) What day (as a Mom) does the actual panic set in to get it all done? Christmas Eve, 10pm ha!

11.) Are you still wrapping presents on Christmas Eve? Yep!

12.) What is your favorite family fun time at Christmas? Christmas Eve night we always have a huge extended family get-together that makes it feel like Christmas.

13.) What Christmas craft do you like the best? I have not done a lot of crafting lately.

14.) Christmas music? Yes or No. And if yes, What is your favorite song? Yes. I love anything by Trans-Siberian Orchestra.

15.) When do you plan to finish all your shopping? Hopefully soon.

Any blogger is welcome to participate in this meme, even if you haven’t been tagged yet. Just simply copy and paste the questions into your blog, and then answer them. Then tag 5 or more of your favorite blogs, and leave them a comment telling them they’ve been tagged.

When you post your blog, please spread some Christmas cheer, and leave a link back to Heather’s Top Ten Christmas Blog, and the blog that you were tagged by.

